Friday, November 30, 2012

My Annette Episode 23 released!

In this episode, Dani finds out the lie that was being perpetuated on him.  Annette's worst fears are realized as a result.

Monday, November 19, 2012

Idol Densetsu Eriko Episode 3 released!

In this episode, Eriko sings at the Marine Live Stage in order to calm down the crowds that were locked inside.  Unfortunately, her uncle sees it as a way to exploit her to make him a lot of money.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

My Annette Episode 22 released!

In this episode, Dani finds the Noah's Ark that Annette threw into the woodpile.  He does not know that Annette threw it in there, so when he tells Annette, she has a dilemma to face.

Saturday, November 17, 2012

My Annette Episode 21 released!

"I will tell you my story, but remember, it is a secret. I have never told it to another person. But you have trusted me, and I will trust you, too."
- Treasures of the Snow, Chapter 13 

In this episode, we find out the background of the old man in the mountains.  This is a critical point in the series.

Friday, November 16, 2012

Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch Pure Episode 16 released!

In this episode, Lucia, Hanon, Rina, Coco, Noelle, and Karen run a small restaurant that is facing competition from a nearby resort club.  This particular restaurant has a special meaning for Lucia, which hurts her badly when Coco, Noelle, and Karen decided to goof off instead of trying to draw in guests.

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

An update

Due to some personal issues, I have not been able to devote time to fansubbing work for the last few days.  I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience.

We should have quite a few episodes of various things coming down the pipeline really soon, though!

Friday, November 2, 2012

Lucy-May of the Southern Rainbow Episode 3 and 1v2 released!

In this episode, Mr. Pettywell's dog causes no small amount of trouble for the family when it snatches a piece of fresh meat, which causes a huge commotion in the camp.

We have also released a version 2 of episode 1.  This version rewords some of the dialogue to fix some issues.